Posts I loved this week


It may seem a little self-serving to reblog a post that links to one of my sites and talks nice about me, but I can get away with it because this has a lot of useful stuff on writing, has a link to an article on blogging, and also features our friend InfiniteFreeTime. I’m working on a pitch for a blogging series that I’m looking for feedback on, it’s basically an outline, so it should be done sometime this weekend.

Taylor Grace

Here are the posts I loved this week!

Congrats to Nina Kaytel who’s published. Big congrats! And a great follow up post on how to start any novel. Excellent post!

A very cool idea at Sourcerer (Cool ideas happen often at Sourcerer–just saying) but this one is pretty neat. But there another fantastic one here. I highly recommend this one. It’s basically a how-to for those interested in building their Twitter accounts. Amazing. A big thanks to Gene’O!

This one is not writing related. I love this blog because it’s about doggies and Rachel (who runs the blog) seems to love them in that caring, selfless way animal-lovers have. This is a very sweet, humour story of her two doggies in Washington. So cute!

Jodie Llewellyn has such a great blog I actually had trouble choosing the best among her blog posts. They’re all really good! Here’s…

View original post 201 more words

About Gene'O

Compulsive writer, amateur photographer, and blogaholic. Also an evil genius.

Talk to me

