Something for Writing-Related Blogs


I picked this up from @RobinRWrites on Twitter. I haven’t investigated it, but it looks so promising, I have to share it. Mythicscribes.com has a forum, and they’ve set it up to promote writing-related blogs by people who leave substantive comments on their forum.

I’ve just discovered Mythic Scribes, and know nothing about them, but their announcement says their top posts get thousands of views per day. It’s too good an opportunity not to look into. If you try it out, my advice is that headline strength is very important for this sort of promotion.

Robin is part of the Write on Sisters! team. If you’re looking for something good, and writing-related today, give this Write on Sisters! post on Jumping the Shark, by Caryn McGill, a look.

About Gene'O

Compulsive writer, amateur photographer, and blogaholic. Also an evil genius.

3 thoughts on “Something for Writing-Related Blogs

  1. Thanks for the tips! Love them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gene'O says:

    You’re welcome. I’m going to actually try it when I have time and see what happens.

    Like

  3. hannahgivens says:

    I’ve got a bunch of Mythic Scribes writing articles on my Pinterest boards, never done any community stuff there though.

    Like

Talk to me

