The Writing Process Blog Tour


I just can’t go a day without updating, and this is a very nice post. I love reading about other writer’s processes. (And I once again forgot which account I was using and posted here as Sourcerer, lol).

DBCII

Recently I was tagged (nominated?) by Gene’O of The Writing Catalog for the Writing Process Blog Tour. The idea is that you get a bunch of bloggers or writers talking about how they write, and everyone gets something out of the experience! So, to quote what Gene’O said about the award:

The rules are very simple and, if I may say so, designed to not require a lot of work, which I truly appreciate:

  1. Link to the blogger before,

  2. answer 4 questions,

  3. and nominate 3 bloggers to keep the hop going.

I can do all of that, so I think it’s time for some writing about writing! But first: let me nominate my three bloggers to keep this train moving:

  1. First, I’d like to nominate Leah of The Lobster Dance and I’ll Make It Myself. She is actually possibly my oldest friend I am still in contact with…

View original post 1,722 more words

About Sourcerer

Sourcerer is a multi-contributor blog of pop culture and opinion edited by Gene'O

2 thoughts on “The Writing Process Blog Tour

  1. Thanks for the re-blog, and the nomination/tagging me! Was fun to think of folks to nominate and to answer the questions!

    Like

Talk to me

