One More Thing.


I’m having a pre-kickoff party at the new blog this weekend. A linkup for anyone who would like to write an “If We Were Having Coffee” post and drop me a link. I’ll share the links, and I have lots of ways to share links 😉

I’ve worked out the transition, I think.

  • The last post here goes on Monday.
  • On the following Saturday or Sunday, I will replace the front page with a static page which explains the new role of this blog in my social media.
  • By the time that’s done, my new personal blog will be connected to select bits of my other social media.

Thanks very much for following, for reading my work, and especially for your feedback. This is not the end by any means. More like the beginning of a new chapter.

About Gene'O

Compulsive writer, amateur photographer, and blogaholic. Also an evil genius.

Talk to me

