Memo to Sourcerer Contributors


Rebecca, Melissa, Rose, and Natacha, you have an email from me about contributor announcements for Sourcerer. I am getting ready to put those together and am offering you input before I do. Not posting the details, not even here on this old blog that gets zero views per day. Just pinging you because it’s New Year and I don’t know what your schedule is.

sourcerer_image

Also dropping a hint for the folks who still have this blog in their readers 😉

Happy New Year, and thanks so much for contributing to Sourcerer!

 

About Gene'O

Compulsive writer, amateur photographer, and blogaholic. Also an evil genius.

6 thoughts on “Memo to Sourcerer Contributors

  1. Got it and replied 😉 I’ll be around at the weekend, but only briefly for the rest of the week – to keep my eye open and make sure I don’t get too far behind! Happy New Year.

    Like

  2. trentpmcd says:

    Hint taken and blog unfollowed ; )

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

